About My CU

2019-2020 Holiday Closings
Tuesday - December 24 (Close at 1:00) Christmas Eve
Wednesday - December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday - December 31 (Close at 1:00) New Years' Eve
Wednesday - January 1 New Years' Day
Saturday-Monday - January 18-20 ML King Jr Day
Saturday-Monday - February 15-17 President's Day
Saturday-Monday - May 23-25 Memorial Day
Saturday - July 4 Independence Day
Saturday-Monday - September 5-7 Labor Day
Saturday-Monday - October 10-12 Columbus Day
Wednesday - November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday-Saturday - November 26-28 Thanksgiving
Thursday - December 24 (Close at 1:00) Christmas Eve
Friday - December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday - December 31 (Close at 1:00) New Years' Eve
Friday - January 1, 2021 New Years' Day

Employment Opportunities

My Credit Union in Canton, Crowley, Euless, Haslet, Mineola, and Watauga areas offers the following employment opportunities as openings occur and as we grow. For consideration, please mail your resume to:

President
5744 Watauga Rd
Watauga, TX 76148

Positions Available:

  • Part Time Teller
  • Full Time Teller
  • Accounting Clerk
  • Loan Processor
  • Loan Officer
  • Office Manager
  • Sales/Business Development

My Credit Union offers competitive benefits including:

  • Partially Paid Health Plan
  • Paid Dental Plan
  • 2 Week Vacation Per Year
  • Paid Federal Holidays
  • Bonus Days Off
  • Yearly Bonuses or Incentive Programs at the Board of Directors' Discretion
  • 401(K) Plan