About My CU

2021 Holiday Closings
Friday-Saturday - January 1-2, 2021 New Years' Day
Saturday-Monday - January 16-18, 2021 ML King Jr Day
Saturday-Monday - February 13-15, 2021 President's Day
Saturday-Monday - May 29-31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday - July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Saturday-Monday - September 4-6, 2021 Labor Day
Saturday-Monday - October 9-11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday - November 11, 2021 Veteran's Day
Thursday-Saturday - November 25-27, 2021 Thanksgiving
Friday - December 24, 2021 (Close at 1:00) Christmas Eve
Friday - December 31, 2021 (Close at 1:00) New Years' Eve

Employment Opportunities

My Credit Union in Canton, Crowley, Euless, Haslet, and Mineola areas offers the following employment opportunities as openings occur and as we grow. For consideration, please mail your resume to:

President
13016 Highway 287
Haslet, TX 76052

Positions Available:

  • Part Time Teller
  • Full Time Teller
  • Accounting Clerk
  • Loan Processor
  • Loan Officer
  • Office Manager
  • Sales/Business Development

My Credit Union offers competitive benefits including:

  • Partially Paid Health Plan
  • Paid Dental Plan
  • 2 Weeks Vacation Per Year
  • Paid Federal Holidays
  • Bonus Days Off
  • Yearly Bonuses or Incentive Programs at the Board of Directors' Discretion
  • 401(K) Plan